Schoolboys awards

We held our schoolboys awards this evening in Ashgrove with plenty pizza and trophies going around. The following scooped awards:

U11 most improved player Cormac Fenton

U11 player of the year Anil Ramasamway

U12 most improved player Anthony Dunphy

U12 player of the year Jake Moore

U13 most improved player Alex Bailey

U13 player of the year Eoin O’Callaghan

U14 most improved player Adrian Daly

U14 player of the year Kieran Fagan
Jeremy ‘Rocky’ Rothwell Special Merit award went to Emily Blackmore.

Well done to everyone